FYI: Only the ADDA Moderator or the Group Owner will have the access to delete a Subgroup.
Step 2: Edit Window pops up and scroll to the bottom of the Edit Window. Check Mark the option “Delete Subgroup” .
Note 1: You have to remove all the members from the group before you delete the group.
Note 2: If you delete any SubGroup, all the discussions will be deleted. There is no Undo.
Step 3: Click Save.
Download the ADDA Apps!!